Beauty

As the parent of a teenage daughter, I can get bogged down with daily details of school, schedules, footwear, laundry, phone use, clothes on the floor, lunches, and retainers.

But now and again I see the radiant young lady who dazzles me in practically every way, and I can hardly believe that I get to be her Dad:

lauren-the-beautiful

worth a thousand words...

3 responses to “Beauty

  1. Enjoy those times and thanks for reminding us all to take the time to slow down and be dazzled by our children.

  2. Where is my devotion blog post huh? Playing favorites there eh Pops?
    Jk

  3. Can it child. You got your post, I got mine.

    (PS. Zack, there’s more about YOU on here, look what you got!)

    Hi Dad.

Leave a Reply

